All configs are saved on our Servers. If you reinstall Windows or accidently delete our Client you do not lose any of your personal configs. You just have to inject again and you will see all of your recovered configs.
On this Dashboard you can easily manage all configs. Just visit the the link underneath this panel and you see all your current active games. On the site you you will also see the instructions how you manage them. The System is really easy and inuitive.
On the forum section you can discuss all configs and get help if you have got any problems. Feel free to ask, request or share your opinions about specific configs there.
If you set your Configs as "Public" your configs are shared with the community. Community Rankings are still Work in Progress. If you do not want to share them you can set them to unlisted or private.